Barrymore Furniture Co. Ltd.
1168 Caledonia Road
Toronto ON M6A 2W5
416-532-2891

Directions & Store Hours

Find a Barrymore Dealer

 
 
 
 
 
CANADA          
           
Alberta




Calgary Country Living Furnishings 16061 Macleod Trail S. T2Y 3S5 403-873-8000 countrylivingfurnishings.com
Calgary Country Living Furnishings 3701C 17th Ave S.W. T3E 0B8 403-240-0111 countrylivingfurnishings.com
Edmonton Dempsey’s Fine Furniture 2820 Calgary Trail S. T6J 6V7 780-466-9357 dempseys.ca






British Columbia




Coquitlam Jordans Interiors 1539 United Blvd. V3K 6Y7 604-522-9855 jordans.ca
Kelowna Jordans Interiors 1788 Baron Rd. V1X 7G9 250-861-8656 jordans.ca
Vancouver Jordans Interiors 1470 West Broadway V6H 1H4 604-733-1174 jordans.ca
Victoria Jordans Interiors 2269 Douglas St. V8T 4L4 250-385-6746 jordans.ca






Manitoba




Winnipeg Brick's Fine Furniture ​ 171 Bannatyne Ave. R3B0R4​ 204-957-1211 bricksfinefurniture.mb.ca






New Brunswick




Fredericton Valley Ridge Fine Furniture 3672 Rt 102, Island View E3E 1G2 506-452-0100 valleyridgefurniture.ca






Nova Scotia




New Minas Jordan’s Home Furnishings 9108 Commercial St. B4N 3E5 902-681-7445 jordansfurnishings.com






Ontario




Kingston James Reid Furniture 252 Princess St. K7L 1B5 613-548-3022 jamesreidfurniture.net
Kingston James Reid Furniture 1880 John Counter Blvd. K7M 7H3 613-544-4415 jamesreidfurniture.net
Kitchener Schreiter’s 482 Belmont Ave. W. N2M 1N3 519-743-4151 schreiters.ca
London Austin & Taylor Home Furnishings 1350 Fanshawe Park Rd. W. N6A 5B1 519-473-5400 austinandtaylor.com
Ottawa Ormes Furniture
5470 Bank St. K1X 1G9 613-822-1818 ormesfurniture.ca
Ottawa Ormes Furniture 1481 Cyrville Rd. K1B 3L7 613-744-4444 ormesfurniture.ca
St. Catharines Critelli Fine Furniture 126 King St. L2R 3J1 905-684-8108 critellifurniture.com
Sudbury Diggs and Dwellings 1326 Kingsway P3B 0A3 705-470-7666 diggsanddwellings.ca
Toronto Barrymore Furniture Galleries 1168 Caledonia Rd. M6A 2W5 416-532-2891
Windsor Coulters Furniture 1324 Windsor Ave. N8X 3L9​ 519-253-7422 coulters.com






Quebec          
Montreal Mobilart 8260 Devonshire H4P 2P7 514-748-9500 mobilart.ca
Saint-Basile-le-Grand Maison Ethier 267 Boul Sir-Wilfrid-Laurier J3N 1M8 450-653-1556 maisonethier.com
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu Maison Ethier 126, rue Jacques-Cartier Nord J3B 6S5 450-346-1090 maisonethier.com
Saint-Laurent
Avenue Design 3425 Boulevard de la Côte-Vertu H4R 1R2
514-340-9351 avenuedesigncanada.com






Saskatchewan




Saskatoon Garden Architecture & Design 315 Avenue A S. S7M 1L7 306-651-2828 gardenarchitecture.ca



 
     
USA -Showroom
     
           
Colorado




Denver Charles Eisen & Associates 595 South Bdwy., #103 W. 80209 303-744-3200 eisenassociates.com






Connecticut




Hartford Design Source CT 1429 Park St., Suite 100 06106 860-951-9292 designsourcect.com
Lakeville Lakeville Interiors 7 Holley St. 06039 860-435-9397 lakevilleinteriors.com
Stamford Beth Krupa Interiors 135 Bedford St. 06901 203-890-9292 bethkrupainteriors.com






Florida




Miami Allula Design Group 2139 NW 2nd Ave. 33127 786-602-4807 alluladesigngroup.com
St. Petersburg Nest Galleries 1545 4th Street N. 33704 727-498-6988 nestgalleries.com






Georgia




Perry Kerri Moore Interiors 1026 Macron Rd. 31069 458-542-1768 facebook.com






Illinois




Chicago Martin Wood 222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 1461 60654 312-595-0500 martinwoodshowroom.com
Chicago Sweet Peas Design 1242 N. Wells St. 60610 847-816-1296 sweetpeas-inspired.com






Maine




Cape Neddick TJ’s Interiors 1287 U.S. Route 1 03902 207-363-5673 tjsgoose.com






Massachusetts




West Barnstable Pastiche of Cape Cod 1595 Main St. 02668 508-362-8006 pasticheofcapecod.com






Michigan




Petoskey Ciao Bella Design & Interiors 409 East Lake St. 49770 231-622-4105 ciaobellashop.com
West Bloomfield Liv Modern Home 3252 Orchard Lake Rd. 48324 248-791-7082 livmoderndesign.com
Kentwood The Home Studio 3850 29th St. S.E. 49512 616-774-9200 thehomestudio.net






Mississippi




Jackson Erik Kegler Interiors 2406 East Northside Dr. 39211 601-366-9909 erikkeglerinteriors.com






New York          
Brooklyn Crawfords Fine Furniture 1944 Coney Island Ave. 11223 718-998-7001 facebook.com
Brooklyn Home Sweet Home 204 Broadway 11211 718-799-5912 furniturehomeny.com
Brooklyn Just Smoke and Mirrors 2922 Ave. J. 11210 718-645-1771 facebook.com
Brooklyn Loeffler Furniture Co. 5127 New Utrecht Ave. 11219 718-436-8989
Brooklyn The Interior Touch 1499 Coney Island Ave. 11230 917-562-9779
Cazenovia JD Hunter Home 55 Albany St. 13035 315-815-4123 jdhunterhome.com
Cedarhurst Le Maison NY 537 Central Ave. 11516

New York Mood Fabrics 225 W. 37th St. 10018 212-730-5003 moodfabrics.com
New York Seminole Furniture Shop 270 East 31st St., 3rd Floor 10016 212-683-6464 seminolefurniture.com
Roslyn Heights Ocean Blu Designs 71 Mineola Ave., 11577 516-277-2780 oceanbludesigns.com






North Carolina




Raliegh La Maison Raleigh 4209 Lassiter Mill Rd., Suite 132 27609 919-324-2310 lamaisonraleigh.com
Wilmington Protocol Fine Gifts 3502 A Wrightsville Ave. 28403 910-796-9597 protocolgifts.com






Pennsylvania




Furlong Hendrixons 3539 York Rd. 18925 215-794-7325 hendrixsonsfurniture.com






Rhode Island




East Greenwich Bernadette Livingston 39 Main St. 02812 410-398-2739 bernadettelivingston.com






Texas          
Dallas

Charles Ray Dallas

2050 N Stemmons Fwy # 152 75207 214-752-1616 crayfurniture.com
           
Utah




Salt Lake City Madison McCord 3960 South Highland Dr. 84124 801-277-555 madisonmccord.com






Virginia




Alexandria Patrick's Fine Linens 106 N St. Asaph St. 22314 571-970-6931 patricksdesigns.com


       

       
USA -Designers
       

         
California




San Francisco BAMO Inc. 1000 Brannan St., Suite 300 94103 415-979-9880 bamo.com
San Francisco Catherine Kwong Design 295 Kansas St. 94103 415-735-5190 catherinekwong.com






Connecticut




Easton Sara Hopkins Interiors 545 N. Park Ave. 06612 203-459-8508 sarahopkinsinteriors.com
Greenwich Barbara Fibak Design 18 Lincoln Ave. 06830 203-536-3601 barbarafibakdesign.com
Stamford Melissa Weyrick Design Inc. 94 Middle Ridge Rd. 06903 917 -575-1714 melissaweyrick.com






Florida




Boca Raton Insignia Design Group 1101 S. Rogers Circle 33487 561-989-8206 insigniadesigngroup.com
Boca Raton Stevenson Design Group 5301 N. Federal Hwy #415, Ste. 380 33487 561-955-8680 stevensondesigngroup.com
Palm Beach Gardens Morgan Ryan Design Group 12218 Tillinghast Circle 33418 201-961-5104
Winter Park Niemann Interiors 809 Nicolet Ave. 32789 407-644-4402 niemanninteriors.com






Georgia




Peachtree Simply Sarah Designs 308-A Willow Bend Rd. 30269 770-892-1421 facebook.com






Maryland




Bethesda Fiza Studio 8324 Fenway Rd. 20817 301-365-1741 studiofiza.com






Massachusetts




Boston Jonathan Diamond (Jonathan Richards) 174 Bay State Rd. 02215 617-247-1868 jonathandiamond.com
Boston Sloane Design Group 319 A Street, Suite 1 02215 617-457-7877 debrasloane.com
Chestnut Hill Mandarina Studio 14 Crehore Rd. 02072 917-796-5852 mandarinastudio.net
Waban Kelly Rogers Interiors 9 Crofton Rd. 02468 617-233-3725 kellyrogersinteriors.com






New Jersey




Princeton Leddy Interiors 33 Witherspoon St. 08542 609-683-5600 leddyinteriors.com
South Orange Karen Wolf Interiors 5454 Tillou Rd. 07079 973-220-2171 kbwinteriors.com






New York          
Tarrytown Anthony-Wright Interiors 12 Hamilton Pl. 10591-3404 914-629-0198 susananthonyinteriors.com






North Carolina




Chapel Hill CK Home Design Group 15 Fenton Pl. 27517 919-357-8855 ckhomedesigngroup.com






Oregon




Portland Garrison Hullinger Interior Design 506 SW 6th Ave, Fifth Floor 97204 971-255-0326 garrisonhullinger.com






Pennsylvania




Bryn Mawr Fuller Interiors 612 Winsford Rd. 19010 336-210-9113 fullerinteriorsllc.com






South Carolina




Mount Pleasant Jennifer H Doyle (JHD Design) 704 S. Shelmore Blvd., Suite 101 29464 843-276-0226 jhddesignstudio.com
Mount Pleasant Two Girls and A Design 2529 Ballast Point 29466 843-224-7523 twogirlsandadesign.net
John's Island Design Three & Associates 3226 Maybank Hwy, Suite B3 29455 843-559-5073 facebook.com






Utah




Salt Lake City Lisman Studio 515S 700 East, Sute 3A 84102 801-931-2670 lismanstudio.com



     
INTERNATIONAL      
         
Cayman Islands




George Town Phoenix Construction 39 Industrial Way 345-945-8001 phoenix.com.ky





Qatar



Doha AMSON Furniture and Decoration Salwa Road (+974) 4468-7747 almuftah.com